Acts 2 Dates.jpg

Hello Superintendent friends,
I just wanted to take a moment to say an extra special “thank you” for you and your ministry during Hispanic Heritage Month. The Assemblies of God is blessed because of you – we would be nowhere close to who we are today without the contributions of Hispanic leaders. I recorded a brief video expressing a few additional reflections that you can view at the following link:  CLICK HERE

Again, thank you for all you’re doing to advance the Kingdom of God through the Assemblies of God!


Midwest Region Map.png

The Midwest District covers the geographical area of the eleven Midwest States of Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, North and South Dakota, Nebraska and Kansas.